About Me: Hi there my name is Bobby. I am hoping to find a babysitting service provider job in New Braunfels, Texas. I will be a trustworthy, excellent employee. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I have experience with play date supervision, homework help, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have multiple years of experience. Contactin...
Hello my name is Brandy. I'm a child care provider living in Marion who is consistent and want to care for your children. I m available whenever even at the last minute, and I m also mobile! Please contact me if your interested.
Hi my name is yanae, I am only sixteen but I'm well beyond my years. I love take care of children all the time around my neighborhood. I can do ages anywhere from 4-13. I'm looking to help anyway I can.
I hope you are having a good day. I love child care, live in New Braunfels and want to care for your children. I have children of my own I love babies,toddlers,and big kids I can babysit while at my house and on weekend for date nights or for work days.I am 36 yrs old I have worked in childcare for 4yrs I loved it but I stay at home now with my children.
I am a caregiver with years of experience and real references.I am bilingual English-Spanish speaker reliable dependable would be available Monday to Friday from in the morning Thank yiou for your attion MAria Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Furnished Bedrooms and Bathrooms available for residency in Live Oak Florida.- Hour Supervision-Laundry and Housekeeping Services-Three Nutritious Meals and Snacks Provided Daily-Social and Leisure Activities-Transportation to Medical Appointments etc. CURRENTLY NO WAITING LIST Your Loved One Deserves The Best Call Today at () - Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi my name is Brook. I have children of my own and have lots of experience with children. I volunteer at an elementary school. I m a girl scout leader and I have also taken childcare classes through Brigh center. I know how hard it can be to trust and leave your children with some but I can assure you your kids will be in great hands. I can provide you with references and I did have my backgrou...
I am looking for children to watch in my home. I would prefer - year olds because my daughter is . My hours would be - so this is probably more appealing to parents who work -. I have years experience plus have of my own which is . I am CPR certified but not licensed. I m asking per week and this includes meals unless your child has an allergy and then you might want to bring them food. I will ...
Registered Nurse to provide care sitting medication wound care and monitoring of vital signs. Dont trust the health of the elderly to any but a professional. Offering hour monitoring sitting. And hourly ( hour minimum. ) I live in Converse Tx. Cell ph is --. Can leave message. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello. My name is Nicole, I am 33 years old, mother to two wonderful little girls, ages 10 and my daughter whom is currently still in the NICU. New to the Schertz/Cibolo/Selma area, I am seeking a family and/or families to provide childcare to. As a mother I know the needs of a child; I will provide nothing more than a nurturing environment for your child/ren. I am a reliable, safe, trustwort...
Post Ad